Mission Statement

The mission of Mitchell Container Services, Inc. is to provide products and services for containers of demonstrated integrity and quality. We will meet all government regulations covering the shipment of hazardous materials. We seek to offer Responsible Container Management Services.

Our Staff

Ron Mitchell

Chairman

251-591-6872

Fax: 251-679-4381

ron@mcontainer.com

Christi Speights

C.E.O.

251-675-3786 Ext. 6

Fax: 251-679-0347

christi@mcontainer.com

Scott Mitchell

President

251-675-3786 Ext. 8

Fax: 251-650-1655

scott@mcontainer.com

Randy Speights

V.P. Sales/Marketing

251-675-3786 Ext. 4

Fax: 251-679-0347

randy@mcontainer.com

Glenn Griffin

Drum Sales/Customer Service/Dispatch

251-675-3786 Ext. 2

Fax: 251-679-0347

glenn@mcontainer.com

Theresa Mitchell

Secretary/Treasurer

251-675-3786 Ext. 9

Fax: 251-679-0347

theresa@mcontainer.com

Tammy Mitchell

Accounts Payable

251-675-3786 Ext. 7

Fax: 251-650-1655

tammy@mcontainer.com

D&B / SIC / NAICS

Dun & Bradstreet:

DUNS: 078974243

SIC: 7699

NAICS: 811310

Mitchell Container Services Inc Reusable Industrial Packaging Association Logo